WORKING COMMITTEES

(*working committee point person and representative for Advisory Committee)

Pedestrian, Transit, Traffic and Parking (Martin, Alexiou, Bryson)

*Bill Koch, Associate Vice Chancellor, Environmental Health, Safety, Parking & Transportation

Stephanie Coleman, Financial Services and Student Transit Authority

Karen Warren, Director, Campus Wellness

Herb Garrison, Emergency Medicine Professor and Greenville Bicycle Safety Task Force

Liz Johnston, Director of ECU Disability Support Services

Susan Simpson, Assistant Professor, Health Sciences Library

Mulatu Wubneh, Professor and Director, Department of Planning

Ron Mitchelson, Professor, Department of Geography

Chris Mansfield, Director, Center for Health Services Research and Development

Gary Fenton, Parks & Recreation Director, City of Greenville

Wes Anderson, Public Works Director, City of Greenville

Wood Davidson, Director, ECU Student Transit Authority

Jack Tawney, Interim Director, Parking & Transportation Services

Michele Vuchenich, Graduate Student, Health & Human Performance

Brad Congleton, SGA representative

Shawnte McMillan, Public Health Educator, Student Health Services