## **STEERING COMMITTEE**

The purpose of the Steering Committee is to provide <u>final direction</u> to the SmithGroup/JJR Team at all critical steps of the comprehensive Campus Master Plan Update development. This working group is directly responsible for the master plan process.

Steve Ballard, Chancellor (Steering Committee Chair)
Virginia Hardy, Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Nick Floyd, Executive Associate Athletics Director
Glen Gilbert, Dean, College of Health and Human Performance
Terry Holland, Athletics Director
Phyllis Horns, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Deirdre Mageean, Vice Chancellor, Research and Graduate Studies
Kevin Seitz, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Marilyn Sheerer, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Mark Tipton, ECU Board of Trustees
Marianna Walker, Chair of Faculty

Support Staff: Bill Bagnell, Ron Newton, Bill Koch, Gina Shoemaker