WORKING COMMITTEE

(*working committee point person and representative for Advisory Committee)

Health Care

*Nick Benson, Vice Dean, Brody School of Medicine Paul Cunningham, Dean, Brody School of Medicine Bill Bagnell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Operations Sylvia Brown, Dean, College of Nursing Steve Thomas, Dean, College of Allied Health James Hupp, Dean, School of Dentistry Brian Jowers, Executive Director, ECU Physicians Gary Vanderpool, Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences A&F Paul Alston, Professor, Rehabilitation Studies Jolene Jernigan, Director, Student Health Services Kathy Barger, PCMH Vice President for Planning & Marketing David Brody, Member, ECU Board of Trustees Maria Clay, Director, Office of Clinical Skills Assessment & Education, Family Medicine Lloyd Novick, Director and Professor, MPH Program