ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(*working committee point person and representative for Advisory Committee)

The purpose of the Advisory Committee is to provide <u>advisory input</u> at all critical steps of the comprehensive Campus Master Plan Update development. This committee constitutes a broad range of community and campus participation for idea generation and consensus building. The AC functions as a working group to develop recommendations to the Steering Committee. By having representatives from each group, overlapping ideas and strategies can be vetted to form a cohesive planning strategy.

David Weismiller, Associate Provost, IPAR (Advisory Committee Chair)

Deirdre Mageean, Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies

Mickey Dowdy, Vice Chancellor, University Advancement

Rick Niswander, Dean, College of Business

Paula Daughtry, Chair, Staff Senate

Wayne Bowers, Greenville City Manager

Marianna Walker, Chair of Faculty

Joe Chalovich, Professor, Biochemistry

Ron Newton, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance

Scott Buck, Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance

Bradley Congleton, SGA President

Tim McDonnell, Vice President for Design & Construction, PCMH

*Ted Morris (Land Planning Committee rep)

*Nick Floyd (Athletics Committee rep)

*Austin Bunch (Academic/Research Committee rep)

*Bill Bagnell (Architectural Standards; Facilities Infrastructure & Condition Assessment rep)

*Bill Koch (Pedestrian, Transit, Traffic and Parking Committee rep)

*TO BE NAMED (Housing/Dining Committee rep)

*Steve Duncan (Safety & Security Committee rep)

*Nick Benson (Health Care Committee rep)

Support Staff: **Gina Shoemaker**, Engineer, Facilities Engineering & Architectural Services